Faculty and Staff

Office/Administration

Principal                                     Mr. Jack Tavares                    jack.tavares@mtcarmelschool.net

Office Manager                         Ms. Alice Genova                   alice.genova@mtcarmelschool.net

Receptionist                              Mrs. Teresa Valente                

Admissions/Advancement       Mrs. Francesca Corona           fran.corona@mtcarmelschool.net

School Bookkeeper                   Mrs. Wendy Hill                     businessoffice@olmcwtby.com

Church Bookkeeper                  Mrs. Teresa Valente               churchoffice@olmcwtby.com

Classroom Teachers

 PK3                               Mrs. Geri Owen                              geri.owen@mtcarmelschool.net

 PK4                               Mrs. Susan McGrenery                   susan.mcgrenery@mtcarmelschool.net

 Kindergarten                Ms. Nicole Maisto                           nicole.maisto@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 1                        Ms. Carol Derynioski                       carol.derynioski@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 2                        Ms. Jessica Aronin                           jessica.aronin@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 3                        Mrs. Sharon Edwards                      sharon.edwards@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 4                        Ms. Erin Losty                                  erin.losty@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 5                        Ms. Kaitlyn Ayers                             kaitlin.ayers@mtcarmelschool.net    

 Grade 6                        Mrs. Kim Chepulis                            kim.chepulis@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 7                                                     

 Grade 8                        Mr. John Mirabito                            john.mirabito@mtcarmelschool.net

 Italian Gr3-5                Mrs. Dora Durso                               dora.durso@mtcarmelschool.net

 Italian  GrK-2/6-8        Mrs. Tina Mancini                  

 Art/Technology           Mrs. Gail Ducham                             gail.ducham@mtcarmelschool.net

Music                           Ms. Sara Freiheit                             

Advanced Math           Mrs. Marion Ianantuoni                   marion.ianantuoni@mtcarmelschool.net

Physical Education       Ms. Mary Henderson                       abstite@sbcglobal.net

Other Departments

In-House Chef                     Mr. Anthony Picocchi Sr.                              

Before/After Care                Ms. Sheila Rivera  

Custodian                            Mr. Joe Imperato                                

Librarian                              Mrs. Karen Kleinschmidt         karen.kleinschmidt@mtcarmelschool.net

Home/School President      Mrs. Michelle Salvador           michelle.salvador@mtcarmelschool.net

Nurse                                   Mary Rechenberg                  mary.rechenberg@mtcarmelschool.net