Faculty and Staff

Office/Administration

Principal                                    Mr. Jack Tavares                    jack.tavares@mtcarmelschool.net

Office Manager                         Ms. Alice Genova                   alice.genova@mtcarmelschool.net

Secretary                                   Mary Jo Recchia                     maryjo.recchia@mtcarmelschool.net

Admissions/Advancement       Mrs. Francesca Corona           fran.corona@mtcarmelschool.net

School Bookkeeper                   Mrs. Teresa Valente               businessoffice@olmcwtby.com

Classroom Teachers

 PK3                              Mrs. Allison McGrath                      allison.mcgrath@mtcarmelschool.net      

 PK4                              Mrs. Susan McGrenery                    susan.mcgrenery@mtcarmelschool.net

 Kindergarten                Mrs. Christina Leary                           christina.leary@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 1                        Mr. Shawn Carmody                       shawn.carmody@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 2                        Ms. Bree Davino                              bree.devino@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 3                        Mrs. Rachel Nott                        rachel.nott@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 4                        Ms. Erin Losty                                  erin.losty@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 5                        Ms. Kaitlyn Ayers                             kaitlin.ayers@mtcarmelschool.net    

 Grade 6                        Mrs. Tricia Vertuccio                        tricia.vertuccio@mtcarmelschool.net

 Grade 7                        Mrs. Celia Piccochi                       celia.piccochi@mtcarmelschool.net       

 Grade 8                        Mrs. Jayne Williams                          jayne.williams@mtcarmelschool.net                

 Italian                           Mrs. Tina Mancini                  

 Technology                  Mrs. Gail Ducham                             gail.ducham@mtcarmelschool.net

 Music                           Mrs. Lori Sills 

 Art                                Mrs. Terry Wade                           terry.wade@mtcarmelschool.net

 Advanced Math           Sister Patricia McCarthy

 Physical Education       Ms. Mary Henderson                        abstite@sbcglobal.net

                             

Other Departments

In-House Chef                     Mr. Anthony Picocchi Sr.                              

Before/After Care                Mrs. Mary Jo Recchia             maryjo.recchia@mtcarmelschool.net

Custodian                            Mr. John Picocchi                                 

Librarian                              Mrs. Karen Kleinschmidt         karen.kleinschmidt@mtcarmelschool.net

Nurse                                  Mary Rechenberg                    mary.rechenberg@mtcarmelschool.net

 

Home & School Association      Chris & Laure Mancini           hsa@mtcarmelschool.net